June - $30 + $10/event

  • ​3.0 Tournament  
    • ​​Men's Doubles
      • ​​Sat June 23, 8am - 2pm
    • ​​Women's Doubles
      • ​​Sat June 23, 2pm - 7pm
    • ​​Mixed Doubles​
      • ​​Sun June 24, 8am - 2pm


  • ​4.0 Tournament 
    • ​​Men's Doubles
      • ​​Sat June 30, 8am - 2pm
    • ​Women's Doubles
      • ​​Sat June 30, 2pm - 7pm​​
    • ​​Mixed Doubles
      • Sun July 1, 8am - 2pm​


​Maximum 18 teams per event. ​

Late Spring League Schedule (April - June)


  • Women's
    • ​2.5 Level: Mondays, 8pm - 9pm, $75
    • 3.0 -3.5 Level: Mondays, 6pm - 7pm, $75
  • Men's
    • 3.5 Level: Wednesdays, 6pm - 8pm, $100
  • Mixed
    • ​2.0 Level: Mondays, 7pm - 8pm, $75
    • ​​4.5 - 5.0 Level: Tuesday, 7pm - 9pm, $100


Bootcamp League 

  • ​May - $60
    • 3.5 - 4.0 Level: Thursdays, 6pm - 8pm
  • ​June - $60
    • ​3.5 - 4.0 Level: Thursdays, 6pm - 8pm


Private Court Reservations Are Available Most Hours Each Day 


Weekly Drop-in Play Schedule


  • $30 Open Play Morning Membership 
  • Mon - Fri (AM Hours)
    • 9am - 12pm​
  • Mon, Wed, Thurs (PM Hours)
    • ​4pm - 6pm
  • Tues, Fri (PM Hours)
    • ​​4pm - 7pm
  • Saturday & Sunday
    • 9am - 12pm 
  • Please note potential League and Tournaments interferences below. 

calendar of Upcoming Events

July - $30 + $15/event

  • ​3.5 Tournament  
    • ​​Men's Doubles
      • ​​Sat June 23, 8am - 2pm
    • ​​Women's Doubles
      • ​​Sat July 14, 2pm - 7pm
    • ​​Mixed Doubles​
      • ​​Sun July 15, 8am - 2pm


  • ​4.5 Tournament 
    • ​​Men's Doubles
      • ​​Sat July 21, 8am - 2pm
    • ​Women's Doubles
      • ​​Sat July 21, 2pm - 7pm​​
    • ​​Mixed Doubles
      • Sun July 22, 8am - 2pm​


​Maximum 18 teams per event. ​

JUNE Clinic Dates:


Defending the Lob

  • Fri June 15, 12 - 1:30pm


3.5+ Drills

  • Mon June 18, 2 - 4pm


Blocking

  • ​Wed June 20, 12 - 1:30pm


Introduction to Pickleball

  • Fri June 22, 12 - 1:30pm


4.0+ Drills

  • Wed June 27, 2 - 4pm​

JUly SPECIAL EVENTS:


Weekend Boot Camp - $50 per person

  • 4.0 Level (Taught by Peter Hudachko and Tonja Major)
    • Sat July 28, 12:30 - 4:30pm
  • 3.0 - 3.5 Level (Taught by Peter Hudachko and Brian Ashworth)
    • Sun July 29, 12:30 - 4:30pm​​

JUly Clinic Dates:


How and When to Attack

  • Mon July 2, 12 - 1:30pm


Volleying

  • Fri July 6, 12 - 1:30pm


Drills to Better Your Game 

  • ​Mon July 9, 12 - 1:30pm


Introduction to Pickleball

  • Fri July 13, 12 - 1:30pm
  • ​Fri July 27, 12 - 1:30pm


Blocking

  • Mon July 16, 12 - 1:30pm​


Defending the Lob 

  • Wed July 18, 12 - 1:30pm

​​

Court Positioning/Doubles Strategy

  • Fri July 20, 12 - 1:30pm


​3rd Shot Skills & Drills

  • Mon July 23, 12 - 1:30pm


Advanced Drills

  • ​​Wed July 25, 12 - 1:30pm


​Tuning Up Your Serve

  • ​​Tues July 31, 12 - 1:30pm

Summer League Schedule (July - August)


  • Women's
    • 3.0 Level: Mondays, 6pm - 7pm, $75
  • Men's
    • 3.5 Level: Wednesdays, 6pm - 8pm, $100
    • ​4.0 Level: Wednesdays, 8pm - 10pm, $100
  • Mixed
    • ​2.0 - 2.5 Level: Mondays, 7pm - 8pm, $75
    • 4.5+ Level: Tuesdays, 7pm - 9pm, $100


Bootcamp League

  • 7/9 - 7/30, $60
    • 2.0 - 3.0 Level: Mondays, 8pm - 10pm
  • 7/12 - 8/2, $60
    • ​3.5 + Level: Thursdays, 6pm - 8pm

JUNE SPECIAL EVENTS:


Weekend Boot Camp - $50 per person

  • 3.0 - 3.5 Level (Taught by Tonja Major)
    • Sat Jun 9, 12:30 - 4:30pm
  • 2.0 - 3.0 Level (Taught by Jim Cooke)
    • Sun June 10, 12:30 - 4:30pm


​Centralia Appreciation Event

  • ​Fri June 15, 7 - 9pm
  • Free for those volunteering at the Centralia IIPC Tournament
  • Play with the pros and enjoy free pizza and refreshments


Father's Day Special

  • Afternoon only (Sun, June 17) - $10 court rental, reservations required. 
Pickleball Station - Seattle's Pickleball Destination